Contact Us
DIRECTORY
Need to contact us? We're happy to help! Check below to make sure you get to the appropriate department for what you need.

General Inquiries  
Daisy - daisy@hellobully.com
Behavior Team Director &
Foster Coordinator

Juli - juli@hellobully.com
Pit Fix Plus Program Director
Sally - sally@hellobully.com
Enrichment Coordinator
Ursula - ursula@hellobully.com
Adoptions Manager
Ashley - ashley@hellobully.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Laura - laura@hellobully.com
Social Media Director
Emma - emma@hellobully.com
Events Coordinator
Melanie - melanie@hellobully.com
Pittsburgh Pets Program Director
Robin - robin@hellobully.com
Public Relations
Daisy - daisy@hellobully.com
Financial Director
John - john@hellobully.com
Grants and Funding
Kelley - kelley@hellobully.com
Property Development and Improvement Manager
Tim - tim@hellobully.com

Traditional Mail
Hello Bully
4885-A McKnight Road #197
Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Phone and Fax
412-235-1997

Media Inquiries
daisy@hellobully.com
(412)204-7482